a91a8939a6 · Prepare Coolify deployment · Updated 2026-10-19 13:52:13 +00:00
Deleted by Michal 2026-10-19 13:52:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?