011a7cee10 · Prepare Coolify deployment with persistent uploads · Updated 2026-10-19 15:04:42 +00:00
Deleted by Michal 2026-10-19 15:05:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?